How Kate Needs Her Groove Back

In the past 3 weeks since my 2nd half marathon, I have lost the desire to move from my couch. I went from running 3-4 a week plus working out at the gym 2 times a week to working out with Grant once a week. And that’s about it.

And I can tell. My jeans are a little tighter and my stomach a little flabbier. My attitude has been shot to hell and I’m not nearly as happy overall.

But I don’t know how to fix it. I’m signed up for more races. I have a training schedule. Now I just need to get my groove, my mojo, whatever the hell you want to call it, back. As soon as possible please.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

